You are here

School Staff

Meet the Staff

Administrators:

Name Positionsort descending Email
Jennifer Bennato Principal jennifer.bennato [at] abbyschools.ca

Teachers:

Name Positionsort descending Div Phone Email
Megan Wiebe Grade 1/2 5 megan.wiebe [at] abbyschools.ca
Kyla Baker Grade 2 4 Monday/Tuesday kyla.baker [at] abbyschools.ca
Monika Sorensen Grade 2/3 3 monika.sorensen [at] abbyschools.ca
Morgan Gee Grade 4/5 1 morgan.gee [at] abbyschools.ca
Jeff Boetto Grades 3/4 2 jeff.boetto [at] abbyschools.ca
Tammy Siganakis Grades K/1 6 tammy.siganakis [at] abbyschools.ca
Elise Davenport K M/T/W (every other week) and Div 4 Th/Fr 7 elise.davenport [at] abbyschools.ca
Claudia Zamprogno K W (every other week)/Th/F 7 claudia.zamprogno [at] abbyschools.ca
Aman Sekhon Library Learning Commons/ELL aman.sekhon [at] abbyschools.ca
Brenna Levings LSS brenna.levings [at] abbyschools.ca

Counsellors:

Name Positionsort descending Email
Serena Pettersen School Counsellor serena.pettersen [at] abbyschools.ca
Sydney Candow School Psychologist sydney.candow [at] abbyschools.ca
Cheryl Zieleman Speech Language Pathologist cheryl.zieleman [at] abbyschools.ca

Support Staff:

Name Positionsort descending Email
Corinne Wood Administrative Assistant corinne.wood [at] abbyschools.ca
Nadine Kitchekeesik Cultural Support Worker nadine.kitchekeesik [at] abbyschools.ca
Tammy Launder Instructional Suport tammy.launder [at] abbyschools.ca
Susan Reid Instructional Support Staff susan.reid [at] abbyschools.ca
Judith Voth Instructional Support Staff judith.voth [at] abbyschools.ca
Donita Froese Instructional Support Staff donita.froese [at] abbyschools.ca
Jaqueline Stasiuk Library Tech jaqueline.stasiuk [at] abbyschools.ca